Click here to view more faculty members

NHSC Full-Time Faculty Members
Dr. Waylon Baker, Ph.D
Lori Alfson
Dr. Kerry Hartman, Ph.D
Environmental Sciences
Ms. Kathy Olson
Writing Center Director
Ph.D, Communication and Public Discourse, University North Dakota;
M.F.A., Institute of American Indian Arts
M.A, Mathematics Education;
Post-Master’s Certificate in Equine Assisted Learning, Prescott College
Ph.D, Biological Sciences,South Dakota State University;  M.ED, University of Illinois M.S. Sp.Ed. University of MN, Moorhead;
M.F.A. Creative Writing/Fiction Candidate Institute of American Indian Arts
Pansy Gooddall
Business Administration
Candie Weyrauch
Early Childhood
Dr. Daryll Schaffer
Chasity Davidson
Social Work
MBA Masters Business Management,
University of Mary;
B.A. Business Administration, University of Mary
MS in Early Childhood Education, University of North DakotaMS in Human Services, Capella UniversityM.S. in Social Work
Janie Schroeder-Herman
Curt Kihlstrom
CDL Instructor
Terry Gottschal
Tanya Driver
Highest Degree Earned-Full University NameCDL-North Dakota Department of Career and Technical EducationCertification Basic Machinist; A.S. in Welding, North Dakota State School of ScienceB.S. Environmental Science;
Currently in Sustainable Management M.S. Program